Athletics Advisory Board

The role of the Athletics Advisory Board is to assist with the fundraising initiatives of Oregon State Athletics while providing guidance and expertise in the following areas: marketing and communications, regional community outreach, and external relations.

Kenneth Austin Steven Beranek Frosty Comer – Secretary
Mike Cowgill Ron Doan Craig Froude
Mark Hales Scott Hildebrandt Ron Hudson
Greg Krpalek Bernie McGrath – President Brad McMahon
Terri Nelson Karen Nicholson Karen Oldfield – Vice President
Sue Poorman – Past President Mike Rich Judy Street
Rob Thompson Ed Troyer – Past President George Walker
Jan Wismer

Past Presidents

Bert Babb Bob Barstad George Caspar
Ed Cravinho Bob Foreman Roy Gaussoin
Bob Loomis Claude Nave Irva Neyhart
Curt Nichols Bud Ossey Sue Poorman
Allen Rolland Chuck Smith  Ed Troyer

OSU Foundation Board of Trustees liaison

Tod Perkins
A Better Oregon and Beyond

There is a vision for Oregon State Athletics that is bigger than sports. It's the mission of a university: to build a better Oregon State, a better Oregon and beyond. Our Beaver Nation is a place to look inside, see the heart that drives us, and show your support for this mission.

beaver nation
status updates

Stay Connected

Be a part of Beaver Nation. Enter your
email address to receive updates.